Cart 0
Baalstorm, Sing Omega CD

Baalstorm, Sing Omega CD


Track listing:

1: I Dreamt I Was Æon
2: With Flowers In The Garden Of Fires
3: December 1971
4: Baalstorm! Baalstorm!
5: Passenger Aleph In Name
6: Tanks Of Flies
7: The Nudes Lift Shields For War
8: Night! Death! Storm! Omega!
9: I Dance Narcoleptic

The lineup of the group is: Eliot Bates, James Blackshaw, John Contreras, Baby Dee, Andrew Liles, Melon Liles, Alex Neilson, Bea Taylor, Isabel Taylor and David Tibet.

Share this Product

More from this collection