Cart 0
Of Ruine Or Some Blazing Starre CD

Of Ruine Or Some Blazing Starre CD


Full colour digipak reissue of this album, newly remastered, with extensive full colour booklet containing lyrics.

Track listing:

1: A Voice From Catland
2: Steven And I In The Field Of Stars
3: The Teeth Of The Winds Of The Sea
4: Moonlight, You Will Say
5: Into The Bloody Hole I Go
6: The Darkly Splendid World
7: The Cloud Of Unknowing
8: Let Us Go To The Rose
9: All The World Makes Great Blood
10: The Great, Bloody And Bruised Veil Of The World
11: Into The Menstrual Night I Go
12: Dormition And Dominion
13: So: This Empire Is Nothing
14: This Shining Shining World


Please note - Due to the constant problems we have with constant loss, and non-delivery, of items sent to Russia, sadly ALL orders from Russia MUST choose “INSURED AND TRACKABLE” shipping at check-out. Otherwise the order will be cancelled and the payment refunded.


Share this Product

More from this collection